Ernst Apparatebau GmbH

prodexa Cloud with ERNST-Apparatebau GmbH

ERNST-Apparatebau has been developing and producing exhaust gas systems since 1919 and achieved their global breakthrough in the 1930s. They are now a model example of an approachable mid-sized company.

More information: www.ernst-hagen.de

Demonstrated quality

From serial dampers or sport dampers to catalysers or original assembly parts, all components combine excellent performance with optimal functionality and ensure maximum service life for ERNST exhaust gas systems.

Centralisation of product information

ERNST Apparatebau GmbH & Co. KG, manufacturer of dampers and catalysers, have chosen prodexa Cloud (formerly jCatalog). The goal when using a product information system is to centralise all product-relevant information that is available company-wide. Potential savings result by avoiding redundances in different systems and reduced need for maintenance in the individual departments.

Exporting product data into TECDOC

With prodexa Cloud (formerly jCatalog), data concerning the variety of products is available to customers, interested parties and employees for sales support. Furthermore, the data should be exported to various output channels (price lists, main or partial catalogues, CD-ROM, etc.) and into TecDoc (common electronic catalogue for the automotive aftermarket).

prodexa Cloud PIM as a solution

The publication of data in print catalogues remains a focus of operation. In the future, the main catalogue will be automatically produced directly from prodexa Cloud (formerly jCatalog). Manual revision in the DTP system is carried out via corresponding interfaces (Indesign prodexa plugin, formerly jCatalog).

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud for the industry “Automotive & Vehicles” – download now for free (German version).

Experience the benefits live

Find out more about prodexa Cloud for your industry in a non-binding and individual product tour.

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud “PIM with marketplace features” – download now for free (German version).

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud – “PIM for technical wholesale” – download now for free (German version).

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud for the industry “Tools & DIY” – download now for free (German version).

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud for the industry “Mechanical Engineering & Technology” – download now for free (German version).

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud for the industry “Construction Materials, Sanitary & HVAC” – download now for free (German version).

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud for the industry “Commerce & B2B” – download now for free (German version).

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud for the industry “Electronics & Cables” – download now for free (German version).

Ernst Apparatebau GmbH

prodexa Cloud bei ERNST

prodexa Cloud bei ERNST-Apparatebau GmbH

ERNST-Apparatebau entwickelt und produziert schon seit 1919 Abgassysteme und erreichte bereits in den 30er Jahren des 20. Jahrhunderts den globalen Durchbruch. Heute stellt sich der „Mittelständler zum Anfassen“ in Bestform vor.

Weitere Informationen: www.ernst-hagen.de

Nachgewiesene Qualität

Ob Serien- oder Sportschalldämpfer, Katalysatoren oder Original-Montageteile – alle Komponenten verbinden ausgezeichnete Leistung mit optimaler Funktionssicherheit und ermöglichen eine höchstmögliche Lebensdauer der ERNST-Abgassysteme.

Zenralisierung der Produktinformationen​

Die ERNST Apparatebau GmbH & Co. KG, Hersteller von Schalldämpfern und Katalysatoren, haben sich für prodexa Cloud (ehemals jCatalog) entschieden. Ziel des Einsatzes eines Product Information Management – Systems ist die Zentralisierung aller unternehmensweit verfügbaren produktrelevanten Informationen. Einsparungspotentiale ergeben sich durch die Vermeidung von Redundanzen in verschiedenen Systemen und dem geringeren Pflegeaufwand in den einzelnen Abteilungen.

Export von Produktdaten in TECDOC

Mit prodexa Cloud (früher jCatalog) sind Daten zu den vielen Produkten Kunden, Interessenten und den Mitarbeitern zur Vertriebsunterstützung verfügbar. Des Weiteren sollen die Daten in verschiedene Ausgabekanäle (Preislisten, Haupt- u. Teilkataloge, CD-ROM, etc) sowie in TecDoc (gemeinsamer elektronischer Katalog für den Automotive Aftermarket) exportiert werden.

prodexa Cloud PIM als Lösung

Die Ausleitung der Daten in Printkataloge bleibt ein Schwerpunkt. Der Hauptkatalog wird in Zukunft direkt aus prodexa Cloud (früher jCatalog) heraus automatisch hergestellt. Eine manuelle Überarbeitung im DTP-System wird über entsprechende Schnittstellen (Indesign prodexa-Plugin, vormals jCatalog) durchgeführt.

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud für die Branche “Automobil und Fahrzeuge” – jetzt kostenlos runterladen.

Jetzt Vorteile live erleben

Lernen Sie prodexa Cloud für Ihre Branche in einer unverbindlichen und individuellen Produkttour kennen.

GRATIS DOWNLOAD
prodexa Cloud im aktuellen Report (2022) von TGOA: Erfahren Sie im aktuellen Report von “The Group of Analysts”, wie prodexa Cloud im Branchenvergleich abschneidet.
Download Report

prodexa Cloud im Report von “The Group of Analysts” – jetzt kostenlos runterladen.

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud “PIM mit Marktplatzfunktionen” – jetzt kostenlos runterladen.

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud für den “Technischen Großhandel” – jetzt kostenlos runterladen.

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud für die Branche “Werkzeuge und DIY” – jetzt kostenlos runterladen.

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud für die Branche “Maschinenbau und Technik” – jetzt kostenlos runterladen.

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud für die Branche “Baustoffe und SHK” – jetzt kostenlos runterladen.

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud für die Branche “Handel und B2B” – jetzt kostenlos runterladen.

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud für die Branche “Elektronik und Kabel” – jetzt kostenlos runterladen.