Dentaurum GmbH & Co. KG

prodexa Cloud with Dentaurum GmbH & Co. KG

With its international subsidiaries, Dentaurum is seen as a trustworthy provider of modern and reliable products for dentists, orthodontists and dental technicians worldwide. With branches in seven countries and customers in 130 countries, the Dentaurum Group is currently the company with the largest range of specialist dental products.

More information: www.dentaurum.de

Professional product information management

The oldest dental company worldwide has chosen the product information system by specialists from Dortmund. To improve their product presentation for customers in future, the dental specialist will implement the prodexa product information manager PIM (formerly jCatalog) at its company over the coming months. Dentaurum expects to save a great deal of cost and time through central management of the entire product portfolio, including the production of high-quality print catalogues that can be generated quickly and flexibly with prodexa Cloud (formerly jCatalog).

Central management of product data

Thanks to central management of product data, Dentaurum is able to operate all output channels quickly and efficiently. This relates to automated production of the main catalogues in 5 languages as well as the online shop.” In particular, the goal of introducing the prodexa Cloud (formerly jCatalog) solution is to establish a well-organised and enhanced work flow within the Dentaurum Group.

Dentaurum tradition

The Dentaurum Group designs, produces and sells products for dentists and dental technicians worldwide. As an owner-operated family company with its headquarters in Ispringen (near Pforzheim), the Dentaurum Group has been active in the dental industry for more than 120 years. This makes Dentaurum the oldest dental company worldwide. The Dentaurum Group stands out thanks to its specialised, wide and thorough range of dental products and services in implantology (Dentaurum Implants), dental technology, orthodontics and dental ceramics. Modern products, high quality and comprehensive service are other advantages of the Dentaurum Group for the benefit of customers and for the well-being of patients.

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud for the industry “Automotive & Vehicles” – download now for free (German version).

Experience the benefits live

Find out more about prodexa Cloud for your industry in a non-binding and individual product tour.

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud “PIM with marketplace features” – download now for free (German version).

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud – “PIM for technical wholesale” – download now for free (German version).

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud for the industry “Tools & DIY” – download now for free (German version).

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud for the industry “Mechanical Engineering & Technology” – download now for free (German version).

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud for the industry “Construction Materials, Sanitary & HVAC” – download now for free (German version).

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud for the industry “Commerce & B2B” – download now for free (German version).

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud for the industry “Electronics & Cables” – download now for free (German version).

Dentaurum GmbH & Co. KG

prodexa Cloud bei Dentaurum

prodexa Cloud bei Dentaurum GmbH & Co. KG

Dentaurum gilt mit seinen weltweiten Filialen als Garant für moderne und zuverlässige Produkte für Zahnärzte, Kieferorthopäden und Zahntechniker global. Mit Niederlassungen in sieben Ländern und Kunden in 130 Ländern gehört die Dentaurum-Gruppe aktuell zu den Unternehmen mit dem größten Angebot dentaler Spezialprodukte.

Weitere Informationen: www.dentaurum.de

Professionelles Produktinformations-Management

Das weltweit älteste Dentalunternehmen hat das Produktinformationssystem der Dortmunder Spezialisten ausgewählt. Um Kunden künftig noch besser die eigenen Produkte darzustellen, wird der Dentalspezialist in den nächsten Monaten den prodexa Product Information Manager PIM (vormals jCatalog) in seinem Unternehmen in Einsatz bringen. Dentaurum erwartet durch das zentrale Management der ganzen Produktpalette wesentliche Kosten- und Zeitersparnisse, unter anderem ebenfalls bei der Produktion hochwertiger Print-Kataloge, die mit prodexa Cloud (früher jCatalog) zeitnah und flexibel erfasst werden können.

Zentrale Verwaltung von Produktdaten

Durch die zentrale Verwaltung der Produktdaten hat Dentaurum die Möglichkeit, alle Ausgabekanäle schnell und effizient zu bedienen. Das betrifft sowohl die automatisierte Produktion der Hauptkataloge in 5 Sprachen als auch Online-Shop”. Die Einführung der prodexa Cloud (ehemals jCatalog) Lösung besonders auch dazu dienen, einen gut organisierten und verbesserten Workflow innerhalb der Dentaurum-Gruppe zu ermöglichen.

Dentaurum Tradition

Die Dentaurum-Gruppe entfaltet, produziert und verkauft international Produkte für Zahnärzte und Zahntechniker. Als inhabergeführtes Familienunternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Ispringen (bei Pforzheim) ist die Dentaurum-Gruppe seit über 120 Jahren in der Dentalbranche aktiv. Damit ist Dentaurum das älteste Dentalunternehmen weltweit. Die Dentaurum-Gruppe zeichnet sich durch ein besonderen, großen und tiefen Sortiment von Dentalprodukten und Dienstleistungen in der Implantologie (Dentaurum Implants), Zahntechnik, Kieferorthopädie und Dentalkeramik aus. Moderne Produkte, hohe Qualität und ein vollumfänglicher Service sind weitere Vorteile der Dentaurum-Gruppe zum Nutzen des Kunden und schließlich zum Wohle des Patienten.

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud für die Branche “Automobil und Fahrzeuge” – jetzt kostenlos runterladen.

Jetzt Vorteile live erleben

Lernen Sie prodexa Cloud für Ihre Branche in einer unverbindlichen und individuellen Produkttour kennen.

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud “PIM mit Marktplatzfunktionen” – jetzt kostenlos runterladen.

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud für den “Technischen Großhandel” – jetzt kostenlos runterladen.

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud für die Branche “Werkzeuge und DIY” – jetzt kostenlos runterladen.

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud für die Branche “Maschinenbau und Technik” – jetzt kostenlos runterladen.

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud für die Branche “Baustoffe und SHK” – jetzt kostenlos runterladen.

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud für die Branche “Handel und B2B” – jetzt kostenlos runterladen.

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud für die Branche “Elektronik und Kabel” – jetzt kostenlos runterladen.