DeltaStar Nutrients B.V.

prodexa Cloud with DeltaStar Nutrients B.V.

DeltaStar Nutrients, an expert in the direct import and marketing of valuable vital substances for 20 years now, relies on solutions from prodexa Cloud (formerly jCatalog) for product data management and cross-media publishing.

More information: www.deltastar.nl

Challenge

In prodexa Cloud PIM, the Dutch company maintains and manages data centrally for more than 1,200 products. Through a standard ERP connection, product data are automatically updated in both systems so that data collected in the PIM system from commercial information is available for the web shop and catalogue creation at any time. In addition, labels are automatically supplied with all legally prescribed information. The products are subject to declaration obligations with respect to nutritional and calorific values, ingredients, compositions, dosage forms, warning notices etc. Among other uses, this information is stored directly with the product data in prodexa Cloud PIM and included in label printing.

Solution

Media Office GmbH, a strategic partner of prodexa GmbH, was responsible for strategic and operative project implementation. The SaaS solution by prodexa is operated in a secure, highly scalable environment.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

DeltaStar Nutrients B.V.

prodexa Cloud bei deltastar

prodexa Cloud bei DeltaStar Nutrients B.V.

DeltaStar Nutrients, seit 20 Jahren Experte für den Direktimport und Vermarktung hochwertiger Vitalstoffe, greift im Produktdaten-Management und Cross-Media-Publishing auf Lösungen von prodex Cloud (ehemals jCatalog) zurück.

Weitere Informationen: www.deltastar.nl

Herausforderung

Das niederländische Unternehmen pflegt und verwaltet in prodexa Cloud PIM mehr als 1.200 Produktdaten zentral. Über eine Standard-ERP-Anbindung werden die Daten von Produkten automatisch in beiden Systemen aktualisiert, so dass im PIM-System durch kaufmännische Informationen erfasste Daten für den Webshop und für die Katalogerstellung jederzeit verfügbar sind. Zusätzlich werden die Etiketten automatisiert mit allen gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Angaben versehen. Die Produkte sind von der Deklarationspflicht abhängig, die Bezug auf Nähr- und Brennwerte, Inhaltsstoffe, Zusammensetzungen, Darreichungsformen, Warnhinweise u.v.m. nehmen. Unter Anderem werden diese Angaben in prodexa Cloud PIM direkt an den Produktdaten hinterlegt und beim Etikettendruck mitgegeben. 

Lösung

Die Media Office GmbH, ein strategischer Partner der prodexa GmbH, hat das Projekt strategisch und operativ umgesetzt. Die SaaS-Lösung von prodexa wird in einer sicheren und hoch skalierbaren Umgebung betrieben.