Partnernetzwerk
A strong partner network
prodexa works together with partners for highly successful collaborations that are continually expanding. This represents a crucial foundation and added value for our customers.

Strategic partnerships

Early on, prodexa recognised that professional product data management new takes place on its own: instead, it is always one component in a best-of-breed architecture that generally involves hybrid elements. This is why prodexa collaborates intensively with technology and integration partners who share the same way of thinking and achieve these holistic solutions comprising PIM/DAM, CMS and shop with a connection to ERP and CRM.

Integration partners

By collaborating with leading digital agencies and implementation partners, we have been able to successfully establish prodexa Cloud throughout the entire German-language territory. Our partners have a range of experience in digital transformation of business models and assist our customers with comprehensive services starting from strategy consulting all the way to implementation and subsequent service and support.

prodexa Cloud Partner Calago

CALAGO BV

"Calago is your partner for automating your processes in terms of product data and e-commerce. We know that small errors in the product data base can lead to serious consequences in the order process. Just think of high costs, untraceable warehouse inventories and dissatisfied customers. Calago helps to make your online shop fail-safe."
Go to Website
prodexa Cloud Partner incoxx

incoxx GmbH

"We are your neutral, independent and skilled consultant for product information management (PIM) and innovative project management. Whether you are introducing a new PIM system...or looking to replace an existing PIM system. Together with you, we define specific requirements to ultimately find the right PIM system for you that is optimally integrated into your IT infrastructure."
Go to Website
prodexa Cloud co-de

at computational design GmbH

"co-de was founded in Wuppertal in 1996 and has established itself since then as an innovative agency for the design, implementation and marketing of sophisticated websites and e-commerce solutions. Our thorough technical expertise is demonstrated by numerous customer products, including a focus in product data management and automated production of print products."
Go to Website
prodexa Cloud Partner infolox

infolox GmbH

"infolox is a leading agency for omnichannel marketing, e-commerce and product communication with a focus in system integration. From strategy consulting, design and system selection through implementation, customisation and integration all the way to hosting, support and maintenance: infolox offers comprehensive solutions from a single source."
Go To Website
Denkwerk Logo

denkwerk GmbH

"denkwerk is an independent, internationally operating digital agency with offices in Cologne and Berlin. denkwerk employs 180 experts from 19 countries and is shaping the digital transformation for leading brands and companies. The long-standing customers of denkwerk include companies and institutions such as BMW, Deutsche Telekom, Germanwings, OBI and UNICEF."
Go to Website
mediahaus Logo

MEDIAHAUS Walfort GmbH

"Apart from the company divisions for agencies, photo & film, e-commerce, packaging and printing & logistics, professional media management is one of the greatest strengths of MEDIAHAUS. Media managers pool their knowledge about all processes in media production and connect this with recognised IT expertise for smart, automated and efficient work flows."
Go To Website
prodexa Cloud bei mo media office gmbH

Media Office GmbH

"Database publishing, media asset management skills in print media production and extensive experience in data management are the strengths of media office GmbH from Kornwestheim. For the past seven years, automated production using database content has been our daily business there."
Go To Website
prodexa Cloud bei PRISCA

PRISCA GmbH

"PRISCA GmbH is an expert partner for projects related to the topic of product data management (PIM, MAM, DAM, ISCM, cross-media publishing, multi-channel management). Specialists with many years of professional experience provide advice and support starting with requirement assessment, drafting of specifications, system selection, system integration all the way to system introduction."
Go To Website
prodexa Cloud bei SDZeCOM

SDZeCOM GmbH & Co. KG

"SDZeCOM is an IT and media specialist focusing in product communications. The company models optimal processes in procurement, processing and distribution of product information and assists companies as a system architect and integrator. Services range from advisory, project planning and implementation all the way to software development for efficient product communication."
Go To Website
Y1 Digital Agentur Logo

Y1 Digital-Agentur

"The digital agencies Sitewards, mzentrale and Codekunst have pooled their expertise and will act together from now on. For some time now, the agencies have collaborated successfully in various customer projects. Now the strategically logical step is to become ONE. The newly formed Y1 is the leading e-commerce agency in Germany with locations in Munich, Frankfurt, Stuttgart, Leipzig and Karlsruhe."
Go To Website
prodexa Cloud bei synaigy

synaigy GmbH

"We help companies to build up and optimise digital customer interactions with advice, design, technical implementation, commissioning and optimisation. The team at synaigy works passionately to achieve perfect digital customer interactions. With more than 70 experts, we are the specialists in the TIMETOACT GROUP with more than 500 employees for anything related to digital marketing, e-commerce and e-service."
Go To Website
prodexa Cloud bei unitm

Unit M GmbH

"Unit M GmbH was founded in Iserlohn in 1995 as a software and consulting company concentrating in specialist tasks related to software development as well as web and database applications."
Go To Website
prodexa Cloud Partner Calago

CALAGO BV

"Calago is your partner for automating your processes in terms of product data and e-commerce. We know that small errors in the product data base can lead to serious consequences in the order process. Just think of high costs, untraceable warehouse inventories and dissatisfied customers. Calago helps to make your online shop fail-safe."
Go to Website
Denkwerk Logo

denkwerk GmbH

"denkwerk is an independent, internationally operating digital agency with offices in Cologne and Berlin. denkwerk employs 180 experts from 19 countries and is shaping the digital transformation for leading brands and companies. The long-standing customers of denkwerk include companies and institutions such as BMW, Deutsche Telekom, Germanwings, OBI and UNICEF."
Go to Website
prodexa Cloud Partner incoxx

incoxx GmbH

"We are your neutral, independent and skilled consultant for product information management (PIM) and innovative project management. Whether you are introducing a new PIM system...or looking to replace an existing PIM system. Together with you, we define specific requirements to ultimately find the right PIM system for you that is optimally integrated into your IT infrastructure."
Go to Website
prodexa Cloud co-de

at computational design GmbH

"co-de was founded in Wuppertal in 1996 and has established itself since then as an innovative agency for the design, implementation and marketing of sophisticated websites and e-commerce solutions. Our thorough technical expertise is demonstrated by numerous customer products, including a focus in product data management and automated production of print products."
Go to Website
mediahaus Logo

MEDIAHAUS Walfort GmbH

"Apart from the company divisions for agencies, photo & film, e-commerce, packaging and printing & logistics, professional media management is one of the greatest strengths of MEDIAHAUS. Media managers pool their knowledge about all processes in media production and connect this with recognised IT expertise for smart, automated and efficient work flows."
Go To Website
prodexa Cloud Partner infolox

infolox GmbH

"infolox is a leading agency for omnichannel marketing, e-commerce and product communication with a focus in system integration. From strategy consulting, design and system selection through implementation, customisation and integration all the way to hosting, support and maintenance: infolox offers comprehensive solutions from a single source."
Go To Website
prodexa Cloud bei mo media office gmbH

Media Office GmbH

"Database publishing, media asset management skills in print media production and extensive experience in data management are the strengths of media office GmbH from Kornwestheim. For the past seven years, automated production using database content has been our daily business there."
Go To Website
prodexa Cloud bei PRISCA

PRISCA GmbH

"PRISCA GmbH is an expert partner for projects related to the topic of product data management (PIM, MAM, DAM, ISCM, cross-media publishing, multi-channel management). Specialists with many years of professional experience provide advice and support starting with requirement assessment, drafting of specifications, system selection, system integration all the way to system introduction."
Go To Website
prodexa Cloud bei SDZeCOM

SDZeCOM GmbH & Co. KG

"SDZeCOM is an IT and media specialist focusing in product communications. The company models optimal processes in procurement, processing and distribution of product information and assists companies as a system architect and integrator. Services range from advisory, project planning and implementation all the way to software development for efficient product communication."
Go To Website
Y1 Digital Agentur Logo

Y1 Digital-Agentur

"The digital agencies Sitewards, mzentrale and Codekunst have pooled their expertise and will act together from now on. For some time now, the agencies have collaborated successfully in various customer projects. Now the strategically logical step is to become ONE. The newly formed Y1 is the leading e-commerce agency in Germany with locations in Munich, Frankfurt, Stuttgart, Leipzig and Karlsruhe."
Go To Website
prodexa Cloud bei synaigy

synaigy GmbH

"We help companies to build up and optimise digital customer interactions with advice, design, technical implementation, commissioning and optimisation. The team at synaigy works passionately to achieve perfect digital customer interactions. With more than 70 experts, we are the specialists in the TIMETOACT GROUP with more than 500 employees for anything related to digital marketing, e-commerce and e-service."
Go To Website
prodexa Cloud bei unitm

Unit M GmbH

"Unit M GmbH was founded in Iserlohn in 1995 as a software and consulting company concentrating in specialist tasks related to software development as well as web and database applications."
Go To Website

Technology partners

We are always striving towards a modern understanding of integration. Our technology partners help us to offer our customers holistic solutions for their digital product data management along the entire value chain. By connecting prodexa Cloud to renowned third-party systems, specific customer requirements can be implemented strategically and gaps between individual departments such as product development, marketing and sales can be filled. The result is dynamic and centralised development, communication and distribution of product information for a modern purchasing experience.

Codeware Logo

Codeware GmbH

"Does anyone want to make endless corrections? Database publishing by Codeware helps to make this a thing of the past. The intuitive plugins for InDesign automatically carry out the arrangement of raw data even for enormous volumes. Even teamwork is improved. Behind the straightforward solutions, Codeware is a pleasantly approachable company. Dedicated people who are there when you need them. Large and small companies love streamlined processes and clean results, not to mention the smooth database publishing provided by Codeware."
Go To Website
prodexa Cloud Partner HONICO

HONICO Systems GmbH

"Honico's e-business specialises in the organisation, exchange and provision of product information, offering a flexible platform in the form of "Honico Integration Man" for the integration of SAP and non-SAP systems. Access to the SAP system is optimised using SAP standards and Honico's proprietary modules. Complete process solutions for different integration scenarios enable rapid project implementation."
Go To Website
prodexa Cloud Partner InBetween

InBetween Deutschland GmbH

"InBetween, with its standard software of the same name, offers an extremely powerful database publishing solution for partial or fully automated generation of publications. With InBetween it is possible to create catalogues, price lists, data sheets, brochures etc., based on templates and independently of the format, either at the press of a button, creatively in the DTP system or via web browser as required."
Go To Website
prodexa Cloud Partner OXID esales

OXID ESALES AG

"With the e-commerce software OXID eShop, OXID eSales AG is setting standards in online retail. The OXID eShop products are based on the latest technology and can be comprehensively adjusted and fully integrated into business processes. The supplementary e-commerce platform OXID eFire offers interfaces with e-commerce partners such as payment providers, web controlling / data mining, product portals or price search engines."
Go To Website
prodexa Cloud Partner pixelboxx

Pixelboxx GmbH

"Pixelboxx GmbH specialises in media asset management and professional image processing, with more than 10 years of relevant expertise. Leading companies and institutions across Europe are advised from the headquarters in Dortmund. Through cooperation with numerous technology partners, highly complex marketing and publishing processes can also be optimised."
Go To Website
prodexa Cloud Partner PRIINT Werk II

Werk II Medien- und Informationsgesellschaft mbH

"Werk II Medien- und Informationsgesellschaft mbH specialises in publishing software. priint:suite is a component-based complete solution for efficient, design-oriented print publishing processes. More than 400 customers use this solution to produce their catalogues and marketing documents using database-guided, automated processes."
Go To Website
Codeware Logo

Codeware GmbH

"Does anyone want to make endless corrections? Database publishing by Codeware helps to make this a thing of the past. The intuitive plugins for InDesign automatically carry out the arrangement of raw data even for enormous volumes. Even teamwork is improved. Behind the straightforward solutions, Codeware is a pleasantly approachable company. Dedicated people who are there when you need them. Large and small companies love streamlined processes and clean results, not to mention the smooth database publishing provided by Codeware."
Go To Website
prodexa Cloud Partner HONICO

HONICO Systems GmbH

"Honico's e-business specialises in the organisation, exchange and provision of product information, offering a flexible platform in the form of "Honico Integration Man" for the integration of SAP and non-SAP systems. Access to the SAP system is optimised using SAP standards and Honico's proprietary modules. Complete process solutions for different integration scenarios enable rapid project implementation."
Go To Website
prodexa Cloud Partner InBetween

InBetween Deutschland GmbH

"InBetween, with its standard software of the same name, offers an extremely powerful database publishing solution for partial or fully automated generation of publications. With InBetween it is possible to create catalogues, price lists, data sheets, brochures etc., based on templates and independently of the format, either at the press of a button, creatively in the DTP system or via web browser as required."
Go To Website
prodexa Cloud Partner OXID esales

OXID ESALES AG

"With the e-commerce software OXID eShop, OXID eSales AG is setting standards in online retail. The OXID eShop products are based on the latest technology and can be comprehensively adjusted and fully integrated into business processes. The supplementary e-commerce platform OXID eFire offers interfaces with e-commerce partners such as payment providers, web controlling / data mining, product portals or price search engines."
Go To Website
prodexa Cloud Partner pixelboxx

Pixelboxx GmbH

"Pixelboxx GmbH specialises in media asset management and professional image processing, with more than 10 years of relevant expertise. Leading companies and institutions across Europe are advised from the headquarters in Dortmund. Through cooperation with numerous technology partners, highly complex marketing and publishing processes can also be optimised."
Go To Website
prodexa Cloud Partner PRIINT Werk II

Werk II Medien- und Informationsgesellschaft mbH

"Werk II Medien- und Informationsgesellschaft mbH specialises in publishing software. priint:suite is a component-based complete solution for efficient, design-oriented print publishing processes. More than 400 customers use this solution to produce their catalogues and marketing documents using database-guided, automated processes."
Go To Website
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Partnernetzwerk
Ein starkes Partnernetzwerk
prodexa arbeitet sehr erfolgreich und kooperativ mit Partnern zusammen und baut diese Kooperationen kontinuierlich aus. Dies ist ein wichtiger Baustein und Mehrwert für unsere Kunden.

Strategische Partnerschaften

prodexa hat frühzeitig erkannt, dass ein professionelles Produktdaten-Management nie alleine steht, sondern immer nur ein Baustein einer meist hybriden Best-of-Breed-Architektur ist. Deshalb kooperiert prodexa stark mit Technologie- und Integrationspartnern, welche die gleiche Denkweise verfolgen und genau diese Gesamtlösungen aus PIM/DAM, CMS und Shop mit Anbindung an ERP und CRM realisieren.

Integrationspartner

Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit führenden Digitalagenturen und Implementierungspartnern sind wir in der Lage, prodexa Cloud im gesamten deutschsprachigen Raum erfolgreich zu etablieren. Unsere Partner verfügen über vielfältige Erfahrungen in der digitalen Transformation von Geschäftsmodellen und unterstützen unsere Kunden durch umfassende Leistungen, angefangen bei der Strategieberatung bis hin zur Implementierung und dem anschließenden Service und Support.

prodexa Cloud Partner Calago

CALAGO BV

„Calago ist Ihr Partner bei der Automatisierung Ihrer Prozesse in Bezug auf Produktdaten und E-Commerce. Wir wissen, dass kleine Fehler in der Produktdatenbank zu schwerwiegenden Konsequenzen im Bestellprozess führen können. Denken Sie an hohe Kosten, nicht nachvollziehbare Lagerbestände und unglückliche Kunden. Calago hilft dabei, Ihren Online-Shop ausfallsicher zu machen.“
Website besuchen
prodexa Cloud Partner incoxx

incoxx GmbH

„Wir sind Ihre neutralen, unabhängigen und kompetenten Berater für Produkt Information Management (PIM) und innovatives Projektmanagement. Egal, ob Sie ein neues PIM System einführen … oder ein vorhandenes PIM System ablösen möchten. Wir formulieren mit Ihnen konkrete Anforderungen, um letztendlich für Sie das passende PIM-System zu finden, welches optimal in Ihre IT-Infrastruktur integriert ist.“
Website besuchen
prodexa Cloud bei mo media office gmbH

Media Office GmbH

„Database-Publishing, Media-Asset-Management-Kompetenz in der Printmedienherstellung sowie umfangreiche Erfahrungen im Datenmanagement sind die Stärken der media office GmbH aus Kornwestheim. Seit 7 Jahren gehören dort automatisierte Produktionen mit Inhalten aus Datenbanken zur täglichen Arbeit.“
Website besuchen
Y1 Digital Agentur Logo

Y1 Digital-Agentur

„Die Digital-Agenturen Sitewards, mzentrale und Codekunst bündeln ihre Kompetenzen und performen fortan gemeinsam. Bereits seit einiger Zeit arbeiten die Agenturen in verschiedenen Kundenprojekten sehr erfolgreich zusammen. Jetzt ist der strategisch folgerichtige Schritt, EINS zu werden. Die neu geformte Y1 ist die führende eCommerce-Agentur Deutschlands mit Standorten in München, Frankfurt, Stuttgart, Leipzig und Karlsruhe.“
Website besuchen
prodexa Cloud co-de

at computational design GmbH

„co-de wurde 1996 in Wuppertal gegründet und hat sich seitdem als innovative Agentur für die Konzeption, Umsetzung und Vermarktung anspruchsvoller Websites und E-Commerce-Lösungen etabliert. Die tiefe technische Expertise beweisen viele Kundenprojekte u.a. auch mit Schwerpunkten der Produktdatenverwaltung und automatisierter Produktion von Druckerzeugnissen."
Website besuchen
prodexa Cloud Partner infolox

infolox GmbH

„infolox ist eine führende Agentur für Omnichannel-Marketing, E-Commerce und Produktkommunikation mit dem Schwerpunkt Systemintegration. Von Strategieberatung, Konzeption und Systemauswahl über Implementierung, Customizing und Integration bis hin zu Hosting, Support und Wartung – infolox bietet umfassende Lösungen aus einer Hand.“
Website besuchen
prodexa Cloud bei PRISCA

PRISCA GmbH

„Die PRISCA GmbH ist der kompetente Partner bei Projekten rund um das Thema Produktdatenmanagement (PIM, MAM, DAM, ISCM, Cross-Media-Publishing, Multi-Channel-Management). Spezialisten mit langjähriger Berufserfahrung beraten und unterstützen von der Anforderungsaufnahme, Lastenhefterstellung, Systemauswahl, Systemintegration bis zur Systemeinführung.“
Website besuchen
prodexa Cloud bei synaigy

synaigy GmbH

,,Wir helfen Unternehmen beim Aufbau und der Optimierung digitaler Kundeninteraktionen mit Beratung, Design, technischer Umsetzung, Inbetriebnahme und Optimierung. Das Team von synaigy arbeitet mit Leidenschaft an der perfekten digitalen Kundeninteraktion. Mit mehr als 70 Experten sind wir innerhalb der TIMETOACT GROUP mit über 700 Mitarbeitern die Spezialisten für alles rund um digitales Marketing, E-Commerce und E-Service.“
Website besuchen
Denkwerk Logo

denkwerk GmbH

„denkwerk ist eine unabhängige, international tätige Digitalagentur mit Büros in Köln und Berlin. denkwerk beschäftigt 180 Experten aus 19 Nationen und gestaltet den digitalen Wandel für führende Marken und Unternehmen. Zu den langjährigen Kunden von denkwerk zählen Unternehmen und Institutionen wie BMW, Deutsche Telekom, Germanwings, OBI und UNICEF.“
Website besuchen
mediahaus Logo

MEDIAHAUS Walfort GmbH

„Neben den Unternehmensbereichen Agentur, Foto & Film, E-Commerce, Packaging sowie Druck & Logistik zählt ein professionelles Medienmanagement zu den großen Stärken vom MEDIAHAUS. Die Medienmanager bündeln das Wissen über sämtliche Prozesse der Medienproduktion und verbinden dieses mit ausgewiesener IT-Expertise - für intelligente, automatisierte und effiziente Workflows.“
Website besuchen
prodexa Cloud bei SDZeCOM

SDZeCOM GmbH & Co. KG

„SDZeCOM ist IT- und Medienspezialist mit dem Schwerpunkt Produktkommunikation. Das Unternehmen modelliert ideale Prozesse in der Beschaffung, Verarbeitung und Verteilung von Produktinformationen und unterstützt Unternehmen als Systemarchitekt und –integrator. Die Dienstleistungen gehen von der Beratung, Projektierung und Implementierung bis hin zur Software-Entwicklung für effiziente Produktkommunikation.“
Website besuchen
prodexa Cloud bei unitm

Unit M GmbH

„Die Unit M GmbH wurde 1995 als Software- und Beratungsunternehmen in Iserlohn gegründet und konzentriert sich auf Spezialaufgaben rund um Software-Entwicklung sowie Web- und Datenbank-Anwendungen.“
Website besuchen
prodexa Cloud Partner Calago

CALAGO BV

„Calago ist Ihr Partner bei der Automatisierung Ihrer Prozesse in Bezug auf Produktdaten und E-Commerce. Wir wissen, dass kleine Fehler in der Produktdatenbank zu schwerwiegenden Konsequenzen im Bestellprozess führen können. Denken Sie an hohe Kosten, nicht nachvollziehbare Lagerbestände und unglückliche Kunden. Calago hilft dabei, Ihren Online-Shop ausfallsicher zu machen.“
Website besuchen
Denkwerk Logo

denkwerk GmbH

„denkwerk ist eine unabhängige, international tätige Digitalagentur mit Büros in Köln und Berlin. denkwerk beschäftigt 180 Experten aus 19 Nationen und gestaltet den digitalen Wandel für führende Marken und Unternehmen. Zu den langjährigen Kunden von denkwerk zählen Unternehmen und Institutionen wie BMW, Deutsche Telekom, Germanwings, OBI und UNICEF.“
Website besuchen
prodexa Cloud Partner infolox

infolox GmbH

„infolox ist eine führende Agentur für Omnichannel-Marketing, E-Commerce und Produktkommunikation mit dem Schwerpunkt Systemintegration. Von Strategieberatung, Konzeption und Systemauswahl über Implementierung, Customizing und Integration bis hin zu Hosting, Support und Wartung – infolox bietet umfassende Lösungen aus einer Hand.“
Website besuchen
prodexa Cloud bei mo media office gmbH

Media Office GmbH

„Database-Publishing, Media-Asset-Management-Kompetenz in der Printmedienherstellung sowie umfangreiche Erfahrungen im Datenmanagement sind die Stärken der media office GmbH aus Kornwestheim. Seit 7 Jahren gehören dort automatisierte Produktionen mit Inhalten aus Datenbanken zur täglichen Arbeit.“
Website besuchen
prodexa Cloud bei SDZeCOM

SDZeCOM GmbH & Co. KG

„SDZeCOM ist IT- und Medienspezialist mit dem Schwerpunkt Produktkommunikation. Das Unternehmen modelliert ideale Prozesse in der Beschaffung, Verarbeitung und Verteilung von Produktinformationen und unterstützt Unternehmen als Systemarchitekt und –integrator. Die Dienstleistungen gehen von der Beratung, Projektierung und Implementierung bis hin zur Software-Entwicklung für effiziente Produktkommunikation.“
Website besuchen
prodexa Cloud bei synaigy

synaigy GmbH

„Wir helfen Unternehmen beim Aufbau und der Optimierung digitaler Kundeninteraktionen mit Beratung, Design, technischer Umsetzung, Inbetriebnahme und Optimierung. Das Team von synaigy arbeitet mit Leidenschaft an der perfekten digitalen Kundeninteraktion. Mit mehr als 70 Experten sind wir innerhalb der TIMETOACT GROUP mit über 500 Mitarbeitern die Spezialisten für alles rund um digitales Marketing, E-Commerce und E-Service.“
Website besuchen
prodexa Cloud co-de

at computational design GmbH

„co-de wurde 1996 in Wuppertal gegründet und hat sich seitdem als innovative Agentur für die Konzeption, Umsetzung und Vermarktung anspruchsvoller Websites und E-Commerce-Lösungen etabliert. Die tiefe technische Expertise beweisen viele Kundenprojekte u.a. auch mit Schwerpunkten der Produktdatenverwaltung und automatisierter Produktion von Druckerzeugnissen."
Website besuchen
prodexa Cloud Partner incoxx

incoxx GmbH

„Wir sind Ihre neutralen, unabhängigen und kompetenten Berater für Produkt Information Management (PIM) und innovatives Projektmanagement. Egal, ob Sie ein neues PIM System einführen … oder ein vorhandenes PIM System ablösen möchten. Wir formulieren mit Ihnen konkrete Anforderungen, um letztendlich für Sie das passende PIM-System zu finden, welches optimal in Ihre IT-Infrastruktur integriert ist.“
Website besuchen
mediahaus Logo

MEDIAHAUS Walfort GmbH

„Neben den Unternehmensbereichen Agentur, Foto & Film, E-Commerce, Packaging sowie Druck & Logistik zählt ein professionelles Medienmanagement zu den großen Stärken vom MEDIAHAUS. Die Medienmanager bündeln das Wissen über sämtliche Prozesse der Medienproduktion und verbinden dieses mit ausgewiesener IT-Expertise - für intelligente, automatisierte und effiziente Workflows.“
Website besuchen
prodexa Cloud bei PRISCA

PRISCA GmbH

„Die PRISCA GmbH ist der kompetente Partner bei Projekten rund um das Thema Produktdatenmanagement (PIM, MAM, DAM, ISCM, Cross-Media-Publishing, Multi-Channel-Management). Spezialisten mit langjähriger Berufserfahrung beraten und unterstützen von der Anforderungsaufnahme, Lastenhefterstellung, Systemauswahl, Systemintegration bis zur Systemeinführung.“
Website besuchen
Y1 Digital Agentur Logo

Y1 Digital-Agentur

„Die Digital-Agenturen Sitewards, mzentrale und Codekunst bündeln ihre Kompetenzen und performen fortan gemeinsam. Bereits seit einiger Zeit arbeiten die Agenturen in verschiedenen Kundenprojekten sehr erfolgreich zusammen. Jetzt ist der strategisch folgerichtige Schritt, EINS zu werden. Die neu geformte Y1 ist die führende eCommerce-Agentur Deutschlands mit Standorten in München, Frankfurt, Stuttgart, Leipzig und Karlsruhe.“
Website besuchen
prodexa Cloud bei unitm

Unit M GmbH

„Die Unit M GmbH wurde 1995 als Software- und Beratungsunternehmen in Iserlohn gegründet und konzentriert sich auf Spezialaufgaben rund um Software-Entwicklung sowie Web- und Datenbank-Anwendungen.“
Website besuchen

Technologiepartner

Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit führenden Digitalagenturen und Implementierungspartnern sind wir in der Lage, prodexa Cloud im gesamten deutschsprachigen Raum erfolgreich zu etablieren. Unsere Partner verfügen über vielfältige Erfahrungen in der digitalen Transformation von Geschäftsmodellen und unterstützen unsere Kunden durch umfassende Leistungen, angefangen bei der Strategieberatung bis hin zur Implementierung und dem anschließenden Service und Support.

Codeware Logo

Codeware GmbH

„Wer mag schon endlose Korrekturen? Database Publishing von Codeware hilft, sie abzuschaffen. Die intuitiven Plugins für InDesign übernehmen die Ordnung der Roh-Daten automatisch, selbst bei riesigen Mengen. Sogar die Teamarbeit wird besser. Hinter den unkomplizierten Lösungen steht mit Codeware ein angenehm überschaubares Unternehmen. Leute mit Herzblut, die zur Stelle sind, wenn sie gerufen werden. Große und kleine Unternehmen lieben schlanke Prozesse und saubere Resultate – und reibungsloses Database Publishing von Codeware.“
Website besuchen
prodexa Cloud Partner OXID esales

OXID ESALES AG

„Die OXID eSales AG setzt mit der eCommerce Software OXID eShop Standards im Online-Handel. Die OXID eShop Produkte basieren auf modernster Technologie und lassen sich umfassend anpassen und vollständig in Geschäftsprozesse integrieren. Die ergänzende eCommerce-Plattform OXID eFire bietet Schnittstellen zu eCommerce-Partnern wie Paymentdienstleistern, Webcontrolling / Datamining, Produktportalen oder Preissuchmaschinen.“
Website besuchen
prodexa Cloud Partner HONICO

HONICO Systems GmbH

„Die Honico eBusiness ist spezialisiert auf Strukturierung, Austausch und Bereitstellung von Produktinformationen und bietet mit dem „Honico Integration Man“ eine flexible Plattform für die Integration von SAP- zu Non-SAP-Systemen. Dabei wird der Zugriff auf das SAP-System durch SAP- Standards und eigene Honico-Bausteine optimiert. Fertige Prozesslösungen für unterschiedliche Integrationsszenarien ermöglichen eine schnelle Projektrealisierung.“
Website besuchen
prodexa Cloud Partner pixelboxx

Pixelboxx GmbH

„Die Pixelboxx GmbH ist spezialisiert auf Media Asset Management und professionelle Bildverarbeitung und verfügt über mehr als 10 Jahre einschlägiges Know-how. Vom Unternehmenssitz in Dortmund werden europaweit führende Unternehmen und Institutionen betreut. Durch die Kooperation mit zahlreichen Technologie-Partnern werden auch hochkomplexe Marketing- und Publishingprozesse optimiert.“
Website besuchen
prodexa Cloud Partner InBetween

InBetween Deutschland GmbH

„InBetween bietet mit der gleichnamigen Standardsoftware eine äußerst leistungsfähige Database-Publishing-Lösung für die teil- oder hochautomatisierte Erstellung von Publikationen. Mit InBetween werden Template-basiert und formatunabhängig Kataloge, Preislisten, Datenblätter, Broschüren etc. erstellt, je nach Anforderung per Knopfdruck, kreativ im DTP-System oder über den Webbrowser.“
Website besuchen
prodexa Cloud Partner PRIINT Werk II

Werk II Medien- und Informationsgesellschaft mbH

„WERK II Medien- und Informationsges. mbH ist spezialisiert auf Publishing-Software. Die priint:suite ist eine komponentenbasierende Gesamtlösung für effiziente, designorientierte Print Publishing-Prozesse. Über 400 Kunden produzieren damit ihre Kataloge und Marketing-Unterlagen datenbankgestützt und automatisiert.“
Website besuchen
Codeware Logo

Codeware GmbH

„Wer mag schon endlose Korrekturen? Database Publishing von Codeware hilft, sie abzuschaffen. Die intuitiven Plugins für InDesign übernehmen die Ordnung der Roh-Daten automatisch, selbst bei riesigen Mengen. Sogar die Teamarbeit wird besser. Hinter den unkomplizierten Lösungen steht mit Codeware ein angenehm überschaubares Unternehmen. Leute mit Herzblut, die zur Stelle sind, wenn sie gerufen werden. Große und kleine Unternehmen lieben schlanke Prozesse und saubere Resultate – und reibungsloses Database Publishing von Codeware.“
Website besuchen
prodexa Cloud Partner InBetween

InBetween Deutschland GmbH

„InBetween bietet mit der gleichnamigen Standardsoftware eine äußerst leistungsfähige Database-Publishing-Lösung für die teil- oder hochautomatisierte Erstellung von Publikationen. Mit InBetween werden Template-basiert und formatunabhängig Kataloge, Preislisten, Datenblätter, Broschüren etc. erstellt, je nach Anforderung per Knopfdruck, kreativ im DTP-System oder über den Webbrowser.“
Website besuchen
prodexa Cloud Partner pixelboxx

Pixelboxx GmbH

„Die Pixelboxx GmbH ist spezialisiert auf Media Asset Management und professionelle Bildverarbeitung und verfügt über mehr als 10 Jahre einschlägiges Know-how. Vom Unternehmenssitz in Dortmund werden europaweit führende Unternehmen und Institutionen betreut. Durch die Kooperation mit zahlreichen Technologie-Partnern werden auch hochkomplexe Marketing- und Publishingprozesse optimiert.“
Website besuchen
prodexa Cloud Partner HONICO

HONICO Systems GmbH

„Die Honico eBusiness ist spezialisiert auf Strukturierung, Austausch und Bereitstellung von Produktinformationen und bietet mit dem „Honico Integration Man“ eine flexible Plattform für die Integration von SAP- zu Non-SAP-Systemen. Dabei wird der Zugriff auf das SAP-System durch SAP- Standards und eigene Honico-Bausteine optimiert. Fertige Prozesslösungen für unterschiedliche Integrationsszenarien ermöglichen eine schnelle Projektrealisierung.“
Website besuchen
prodexa Cloud Partner OXID esales

OXID ESALES AG

„Die OXID eSales AG setzt mit der eCommerce Software OXID eShop Standards im Online-Handel. Die OXID eShop Produkte basieren auf modernster Technologie und lassen sich umfassend anpassen und vollständig in Geschäftsprozesse integrieren. Die ergänzende eCommerce-Plattform OXID eFire bietet Schnittstellen zu eCommerce-Partnern wie Paymentdienstleistern, Webcontrolling / Datamining, Produktportalen oder Preissuchmaschinen.“
Website besuchen
prodexa Cloud Partner PRIINT Werk II

Werk II Medien- und Informationsgesellschaft mbH

„WERK II Medien- und Informationsges. mbH ist spezialisiert auf Publishing-Software. Die priint:suite ist eine komponentenbasierende Gesamtlösung für effiziente, designorientierte Print Publishing-Prozesse. Über 400 Kunden produzieren damit ihre Kataloge und Marketing-Unterlagen datenbankgestützt und automatisiert.“
Website besuchen
Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud für die Branche “Automobil und Fahrzeuge” – jetzt kostenlos runterladen.

Jetzt Vorteile live erleben

Lernen Sie prodexa Cloud für Ihre Branche in einer unverbindlichen und individuellen Produkttour kennen.

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud “PIM mit Marktplatzfunktionen” – jetzt kostenlos runterladen.

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud für den “Technischen Großhandel” – jetzt kostenlos runterladen.

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud für die Branche “Werkzeuge und DIY” – jetzt kostenlos runterladen.

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud für die Branche “Maschinenbau und Technik” – jetzt kostenlos runterladen.

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud für die Branche “Baustoffe und SHK” – jetzt kostenlos runterladen.

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud für die Branche “Handel und B2B” – jetzt kostenlos runterladen.

Download Whitepaper

prodexa Cloud für die Branche “Elektronik und Kabel” – jetzt kostenlos runterladen.